Starting at 8 am Central European Time, we present mindfulness and compassion leaders from around the world. Every hour on top of the hour, we offer:

- 15 min. presentation - 15 min. discussion - 15 min. meditation - 15 min. break

Please note that there is a meeting in the Global Mindfulness Collaborative from 2.30 pm-4 pm. CET, where there will be a break in presentations for the public. Also, please note that the below schedule is subject to change.

Time (CET)
Speaker  Country
8 am Meditation practice lead by the Danish Center for Mindfulness Denmark
9 am Joey Weber, Lecturer, PhD, University of Bolton Faculty of Health and Well-being. Holds a PhD exclusively in equanimity England
10 am Regula Saner, Director of the Center for Mindfulness, Basel Switzerland
11 am Ana Arrabe, Director of MBSR teachers at the Nirakara Mindfulness Institute Spain
12 am -12.30 pm Charlotte Borch Jacobsen, MBSR teacher trainer and member of the Mindfulness Association in France  France
12.30-1.30 pm Lone Overby Fjorback and researchers from the Danish Center for Mindfulness Denmark
1.30-2.30 pm Eric López Maya, Director of the Mexican Mindfulness Institute Mexico
2.30-4 pm Break for GMC Meeting - no public speaker  
4 pm Jon Aaron, MBSR Teacher Trainer, adjunct teacher for the Mindfulness Center at Brown University and a co-founding member of New York Mindfulness Meditation Collaborative USA 
5 pm Snezhana-Sophia Zamalieva, PhD, MBSR teacher and founder of the first Mindfulness Center in Russia Russia
6 pm Judson A. Brewer, MD, PhD, Associate Professor, Director of Research and Innovation at the Mindfulness Center, Brown University USA
7 pm  Norman Fischer, poet, writer and Zen priest USA
Dansk Center for Mindfulness - Gudrunsvej 78, 3. sal - 8220 - Brabrand - 24619664 -