SCIENTIFIC ORGANIZATION

 

 

Chaya Ganesh

Postdoc

Email: ganesh@cs.au.dk

 

 

Daniel Tschudi

Postdoc

Email: tschudi@cs.au.dk

 

 

 

 

Claudio Orlandi

Associate Professor

Email: orlandi@cs.au.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bas Spitters

Associate Professor

Email: spitters@cs.au.dk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diego Aranha

Assistant Professor

Email: dfaranha@eng.au.dk

 

Ivan Damgaard

Professor

Email: ivan@cs.au.dk

Jesper Buus Nielsen

Professor

Email: jbn@cs.au.dk

 

 

ADMINSTRATIVE ORGANIZATION

 

Malene B.B. Andersen

Centre Manager and Research Group Coordinator

Email: malene.andersen@cs.au.dk

Phone: +45 22980802

Aarhus University - Department of Computer Science - Aabogade 34 - 8200 Aarhus N - Denmark